Need More Help? |
EDFAA LibraryAsk a Question
Phone: 6488 1961
Send Email
Subjects:
Architecture, Education, Fine Arts, Landscape Architecture
Find Us
On Campus map
Opening Hours
Opening Hours 2009
Classroom
Useful Links
- Education, Fine Arts and Architecture Library
The homepage for the EDFAA library. - Graduate School of Education Homepage
Start or continue your journey with the Faculty of Education here.
Suggest a Resource
Found a really useful resource? Don't hoard it, share it!
Course Materials Online and Reserve
CMO and Reserve comprises selected material and recommended readings, such as articles, book chapters and exams which have been identified as being in high demand. Please check Course Materials Online on the Library Web site to locate online items or visit the Reserve located in the EDFAA Library to access print material.
For help using CMO, check out the CMO for Students guide.
Theses
Use the following databases to find citations, abstracts and fulltext of theses:
- Australian Digital Theses Program

ADT is a project dedicated to establishing a distributed database of digital versions of theses produced by postgraduate research students at Australian universities. - Index to Theses

A comprehensive listing of theses with abstracts accepted for higher degrees by universities in Great Britain and Ireland. The searchable database covers theses going back to 1716 up to the present. Abstracts are provided for theses from 1970 onwards. - Proquest Dissertations and Theses

PQDT - full text is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
The Curriculum Collection
The EDFAA Curriculum Collection contains items that can be used during a teaching practicum. The collection contains material for use in Western Australian secondary schools, such as:
- Student text books
- Teachers’ resources
- Audiovisual material for use in classrooms
- Curriculum Council of Western Australia publications
Material in the collection can be found using the Library catalogue. Use an Advanced Search by Keyword and limit your search under Location by selecting Curriculum Collection.

You can access the most up to date versions of publications by the Curriculum Council of Western Australia free from their web site at http://www.curriculum.wa.edu.au/. In addition, the Library catalogue provides links to individual Curriculum documents.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait